ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Levinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Levinson?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Always has time to discuss thoroughly any concerns I may have.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Mrs. Williamson a Thankful patient.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Levinson and his staff. They are very professional, friendly and they actually listen to you. Dr. Levinson ordered test that revealed medical conditions that I was unaware were a problem. Thanks to Dr. Levinson I'm on my way to better health. I highly recommend SC Internal Medicine to you and your family.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Dr. Levinson is a wonderful doctor but recent staff changes have had a negative effect on the quality of care from his office. Non-response to phone messages left several times cause for a reevaluation of their services.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

VERY PROFESSIONAL OFFICE STAFF. I FEEL EXTREMELY BLESSED THAT SOMEONE RECOMMENDED DR. LEVINSON WHEN I MOVED TO COLUMBIA 4 YEARS AGO. HE CARES SO MUCH ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. HE IS THE VERY BEST!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Dr. Levinson is the best! The office staff is wonderful to deal with and the wait time is always short! SCIM is definitely the best practice I have ever been to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Levinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irmo, SC.

  • Dr. George Feaster

    Internal Medicine

    Irmo, SC 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Douglas Roberts

    Dr. Douglas Roberts

    Family Medicine, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Irmo, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    32
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Melissa Hummel

    Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Irmo, SC 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    17