Dr. Benjamin Levitzky MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Worcester, MA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Fantastic!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levitzky is wonderful! Endoscopy and colonoscopy went well. He determined that I have IBS. He is highly intelligent and has a beautiful bed side manner! He is kind, informative and cares about his patients! I look forward to seeing him on my next appointment! I highly recommend Dr. Benjamin Levitzky! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was terrible. His procedures are conducted in a manner similar to an assembly line. I spent no more than 2 minutes with the doctor. He seemed to be in a rush and when I asked questions after the procedure, he told me to ask his nurse assistant and ran out of the room. The diagnosis and recommendations of the assistant turned out to be in error.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was an awful experience dealing with this dr. Went for help and got none. After my test was done he took no time with me. Bedside manner, there was none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Great
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just saw Dr. Ben yesterday. It was a very pleasant visit. Before this visit he had done an endoscopy and colonoscopy on me. He determined that I had IBS. He gave me great advice without adding a pill which made me very pleased. I take enough pills for my other ailments. He is very friendly and kind. He promised to follow up on me closely. I am glad that he is my Gastro. : )
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring and competent gastroenterologist. Had both endoscopy and colonoscopy...both went well...He followed up with phone call
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benjamin Levitzky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.