Dr. Benjamin Light MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Decatur, AL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
food service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Light for 12 year, he is awesome, the best doctor I have ever had, I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was wonderful to me and made feel at ease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
This guy sucks. Doesn't listen to your questions doesn't care what your problem is. A total waste of time and effort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Light to others. I've had two surgeries done by him and a trust his recommendations and skills as a surgeon. Easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2010
Excellent Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whole experience from start to finish was first rate--Quality of support staff at office-Quality of support surgical team-Quality of surgical facility-Dr. Light's technical proficiency-Dr. Light's "bedside manner"Wholeheartedly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2009
He really cares
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Light. He seems to really care and is great with my son. He also knows how to easy a parents fears. He comes in and sits down and talks to me like he cares about my sons health instead of coming in and rushing then running right back out. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Light is a great doctor. He takes time with me, and doesn't rush me out. He has helped me tremendously with my life-long ear problems. A very caring doctor, I highly recommend him. Sometimes the wait can be a little long, but getting an appointement is usually not a big problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2008
Very Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He explain the procedure performed on me with knowledge and clarity
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benjamin Light, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Decatur, AL.