ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Ling Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Ling?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Great Care, Highly Knowledgeable

My son has been under Dr Ling's care for the past 13 years. The care and effort Dr Ling has put into making things work for my son have been unsurpassed. Even when things have gone completely sideways, he has found a way to make it better. Dr Ling is a truly compassionate provider whom I highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Super caring and good Doctor. Great comfort when you are scared!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

A Dr. That you can trust to give you the best care.

Dr. Ling reviewed my MRI with me and explained every detail of my problem as well as all possible options of treatment. I had a cyst pressing on my right siatic nerve causing extreme pain in my right leg preventing me from walking. He offered me a solution that was for outpatient surgery to remove the cyst reliving the pressure on the nerve and getting rid of the pain. I went into the hospital in the morning in a wheel chair and was able to walk out with no pain in the afternoon. That was amazing. Dr. Ling met with me before the surgery and discussed the procedure completely as well as expected recovery details. He personally met with my wife right after surgery in the waiting room. Dr. Ling met with me after recovery explaining the out come of the surgery and that I sould be pain free and able to walk. Dr. Ling is very detailed and he Listens to his patients. He is very humble and explains all options and details you need to know to fix your problem. You do not feel rushed when he is meeting with you and makes you feel at ease. I don't think you can find a better Dr. To treat you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Found him to be very detailed yet relaxed ; easy to discuss all aspects of my mri ; listened when asked questions and appeared to be a dr that actually cares about the patient..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Dr. Ling performed my daughters brain surgery. I could not have had a better surgeon. He always gave me options and left surgery as the last resort. He is amazing! His aftercare is amazing as well. We were blessed to have him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

poor follow up with further appointment have waited six week and still no call.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Ling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Giac Consiglieri

    Neurological Surgery

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Meryl Severson III

    Neurological Surgery

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Robert Martz

    Dr. Robert Martz

    Neurological Surgery

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    32