ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Lowenstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Lowenstein?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

A "real

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Amazing Doctor, wish we had more like him !!! caring , easy to talk to, listens to what you say.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Awesome doctor. Really makes you feel comfortable. Spends time and explains answers to your questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CARING and COMPASSIONATE

Posted on July 13th, 2013

Dr Lowenstein is the kindest doctor I have ever had. I am a patient and he is caring and takes the time to explain what is going on and what is needed. I will never go to another dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cintikid

Posted on September 4th, 2011

Excellent cardiologist with honest and conservative approach to treatment. He is leaving York Hospital and going to Brunswick so he will have more ti ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All about Ben

Posted on April 14th, 2011

This is one of the most real "human" doctors that I have worked for. He is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, and patient orientated doctor. He is a dedicated family man of 2 girls and 1 boy. He is an excellent teacher, and an a genuinely good person. I have been honored to work as his medical assistant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Lowenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, ME.