ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Lowenstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Lowenstein?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

A "real

Amazing Doctor, wish we had more like him !!! caring , easy to talk to, listens to what you say.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Awesome doctor. Really makes you feel comfortable. Spends time and explains answers to your questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2013

CARING and COMPASSIONATE

Dr Lowenstein is the kindest doctor I have ever had. I am a patient and he is caring and takes the time to explain what is going on and what is needed. I will never go to another dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2011

cintikid

Excellent cardiologist with honest and conservative approach to treatment. He is leaving York Hospital and going to Brunswick so he will have more ti ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

All about Ben

This is one of the most real "human" doctors that I have worked for. He is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, and patient orientated doctor. He is a dedicated family man of 2 girls and 1 boy. He is an excellent teacher, and an a genuinely good person. I have been honored to work as his medical assistant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Lowenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, ME.

  • Dr. Enrique Rivas

    Dr. Enrique Rivas

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Brunswick, ME 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    28
  • Dr. Paul Burns

    Dr. Paul Burns

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brunswick, ME 0.01 mi

    26
  • Dr. Patrick Keaney

    Dr. Patrick Keaney

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Brunswick, ME 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16