Overall Review

3.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am new to the area and went to Dr. Quiroz' clinic for my sons asthma, The staff seemed disinterested, but the wait time was not very long. The Dr. seemed very nice and even spoke spanish with my son. I do plan on taking my son here again for his wellness visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Regret goin to this pediatrician
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesnt take time to answer any questions . Is very rude and treats patients without interest like he is in a hurry to get it over with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Dr. Quiroz
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with dr Quiroz for 6 years I love the way the spends time with my kids he is very kind and he has always. the only thing that I don't like is the older lady in front she seems always mad and rude. the young lady and the nurse very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Don't go to this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
I don't like this doctor he doesn't take the time to make the parents understand what is going on with your kids, he is very cold ( a pediatrician should be caring and patient) . The attention in the front office is the worst the lady there is like she is bored and angry all the time. Every time I have to wait between 40 min or more to get attended. It was a nightmare been with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Friendly Staff
Upon call, was told we could not be seen untill medicade number for child was recived. Decided against making the appointment at that time. Unfortunately the appointment was still made by the personel at the desk. As I made the call to set up a time, my child was denide a time because they messed-up and a appointment unknowingly to me. When trying to resolve the situation, was told a apointment would be made anyways cause people like to come in and pay in cash. Well I'm sorry we don't have cash to throw around. I don't like the way they conduct business. See him at your own risk!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Family w 4 Children has used Dr. Ben for 7 years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ben has been the pediatrician to our 4 children the past 7 years. Our entire family thinks he is excellent and we appreciate the quality of care we consistently receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
best doctor in north texas
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love this doctor. he is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been here for over ten years. I am waiting an hour to see the Dr. Not very patient savy .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been going here for years! He is a very good doctor and is very fast!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benjamin Quiroz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Norman Minsky

45 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shaoping Zhang

46 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ali Shams

4.3 of 5