ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Salpietro Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Salpietro Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Mrs

I liked his honestly, and his bedside manner,he took his time to explain what he did after my surgery and why it was done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Impressed a patient who is a nurse

Very courteous - took time to explain items. Knew the science & statistics behind complications. Patient with all my questions before & after surgery. Very reassuring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Very professional. I was very well prepared for surgery--questions answered. Excellent results. Consulted him a second time for a different problem with the same attention as before. I would recommend Dr. Salpietro to anyone in need of an orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Patient

He is a great doctor! He makes you feel at ease, takes his time and is honest. He treats you with dignity and caring. I wish that all physicians were as thorough and courteous as he is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Wonderful Dr

I think Dr Ben is the best around, he did surgery on my knee and my husband had a total hip replacement, I know many that have him as their Dr and they all love him!!! He is the best, will never go to anybody else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

rotator cuff surgery

my recovery has been great!! at 8 weeks I am 60-70%. Very little discomfort over complete healing process. Not like everyone told me it be as to pain and recovery time. I am way ahead on recovery as to where I should be based on what I was told by other people who had this surgery. Very pleased!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2011

He has a wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. It can be extremely difficult to get in to see him. The curses of getting in with someone that good. Usual wait time when calling - unless its an emergency - is 6 weeks out. But its well worth the wait for someone you can trust.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Salpietro Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maumee, OH.

  • Dr. Thomas Houston

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Maumee, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. James Lyions

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Maumee, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Todd Jaeblon

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Maumee, OH 0 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    26