The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Shnurman Is this you?
  • 26
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Shnurman?


36 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

This highly professional doctor has cared for me and my husband for 16 years. We trust and respect him totally.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Good explainer

Fun variety in offices. Explains things well kind people v

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

old patient

Dr.shurnman is very fine.receptions is not so friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

My favorite dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

My entire family see's Dr Shnurman now. Since I have Blue Cross Blue Sheild as a primary insurance and the medical card as a secondary they REFUSED to see me. I explained to them that I would pay the difference or the copay and they refused.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2011

A REAL Family Doctor.

Dr. Shnurman is wonderful. I've been a patient of his for over 10 years. His staff is always professional, but make you feel like you're also part of the family. "Dr Ben" is very warm hearted and compassionate, as well as very intelligent. He takes time to talk to you like a person and explain [your condition]. I know his wife works on the staff and Dr Ben is always talking about how proud he is of his children. He's one of the very few true "family" doctors left. What a great man.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

I have been going to Dr.Shnurman for many years, I will be absolutely lost if he ever retires! He is the best!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2009

great Dr. wonderful staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Shnurman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.

  • Dr. Enrique Bringas

    Dr. Enrique Bringas

    Family Medicine

    Moline, IL 0.16 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Patricia Dunbar

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Moline, IL 0.17 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Naomi Chelli

    Family Medicine

    Moline, IL 0.17 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    25