The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Soule Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Soule?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Doctor VERY difficult to communicate with! Does not return calls the same week.

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Took 3+ weeks after the tests were completed for the doctor to call w/ results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is very full of himself, being a young Doctor

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

When you have an emergency and need to talk to him to find out what you need to do you will never get through to him. He never calls back his patent or talks to them during the normal daytime hours. He seemed to always be on vacation also.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2012

I have a severe immune system problem and Dr. Soule has helped me a lot. He helped me understand my disease and we came up with a plan to keep me from getting sick. It has worked and I am feeling much better. Dr. Soule is extremely caring and kind and knows a lot about immune system problems.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2012

Dr. Soule is great. He spent a really long time talking with me about my problems. Very knowledgable and friendly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2012

Took me on as a patient and layed out treament plan then did nothing he said he was going to do and no one returned phone calls.Was depending on him for perscriptions and treatment for CVID.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2012

Dr. Soule is great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Soule is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.