The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Soule Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Soule?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.3 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Doctor VERY difficult to communicate with! Does not return calls the same week.

Took 3+ weeks after the tests were completed for the doctor to call w/ results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

He is very full of himself, being a young Doctor

When you have an emergency and need to talk to him to find out what you need to do you will never get through to him. He never calls back his patent or talks to them during the normal daytime hours. He seemed to always be on vacation also.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

I have a severe immune system problem and Dr. Soule has helped me a lot. He helped me understand my disease and we came up with a plan to keep me from getting sick. It has worked and I am feeling much better. Dr. Soule is extremely caring and kind and knows a lot about immune system problems.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Dr. Soule is great. He spent a really long time talking with me about my problems. Very knowledgable and friendly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Took me on as a patient and layed out treament plan then did nothing he said he was going to do and no one returned phone calls.Was depending on him for perscriptions and treatment for CVID.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

Dr. Soule is great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Soule is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Man

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Reed Pyeritz

    Dr. Reed Pyeritz

    Medical Genetics, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Kyle Robinson

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7