Dr. Benjamin Voss MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Outstanding doctor. On top of heath issues and treatments. Very patient and kind. I am truly blessed to have him as my doctor and I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Voss to anyone who asked for one. He has been wonderful to all of my family. He is very caring and knowledgeable. If your appointment is delayed for any reason, you can be sure he will spend as much time with you as needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Voss hasn't lost his heart, he will look you in the eye and talk to you as long as it takes. He's there for you day or night. My family knows that if I get sick anywere away from home, they are to get me back to him . I will never see another doctor, just him and my surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him Do not like the girls in his offic3
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is condescending. When I was in the hospital for a heart issue and wanted to consult with the hospital cardiologist, Dr Voss made it difficult for me and expressed the belief that he had the answers. However, he didn't know my questions?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
Love this Guy!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I am Very Comfortable Having Dr. Ben as my Primary Dr. He is Young, Understanding and has an Excellent Bedside Manor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2012
Happy with Dr. Voss
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have high anxiety when it comes to doctor appointments. Within the first few minutes on my first visit with Dr. Voss his demeanor made my anxiety disappear. I am really glad I found a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benjamin Voss, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.