ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Voss Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Voss?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Outstanding doctor. On top of heath issues and treatments. Very patient and kind. I am truly blessed to have him as my doctor and I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Voss to anyone who asked for one. He has been wonderful to all of my family. He is very caring and knowledgeable. If your appointment is delayed for any reason, you can be sure he will spend as much time with you as needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

wonderful doctor

Dr. Voss hasn't lost his heart, he will look you in the eye and talk to you as long as it takes. He's there for you day or night. My family knows that if I get sick anywere away from home, they are to get me back to him . I will never see another doctor, just him and my surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Love him Do not like the girls in his offic3

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

He is condescending. When I was in the hospital for a heart issue and wanted to consult with the hospital cardiologist, Dr Voss made it difficult for me and expressed the belief that he had the answers. However, he didn't know my questions?

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Love this Guy!

I am Very Comfortable Having Dr. Ben as my Primary Dr. He is Young, Understanding and has an Excellent Bedside Manor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Happy with Dr. Voss

I have high anxiety when it comes to doctor appointments. Within the first few minutes on my first visit with Dr. Voss his demeanor made my anxiety disappear. I am really glad I found a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Voss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr Thomas Wright

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Vascular Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO

    5.0
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Maanasi Madan

    Dr. Maanasi Madan

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    21
  • Martin Ast

    Martin Ast

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28