ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Walter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Walter?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Walter?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Dr. Walter is the best. He took his time and explained everything to me. He is so pleasant and a joy to see compared to some Drs. I recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent neurologist. The drive was well worth it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Doctors that truely Care.

I felt that he was very informative and answered all of my questions about deep brain stimulation (DBS). Dr. Walters was very nice and polite and seemed very caring towards his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

Best

Dr. Walter is the best and will suggest everyone to go to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

MEDICATIONS

I would never recommend this doctor to anyone - he screwed up my medications (I have Parkinson's) to the point where I am having panic attacks daily. It took 3 days of phone calls to finally get to speak with him and he was very confused as to who I was, when he saw me last and what he had prescribed. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Mrs.

Dr. Walter was fantastic! Brought my husband in to be evaluated for Parkinson's. Dr. Walter answered all of our questions. He kept probing to get full answers to come to his diagnosis. Wonderful doctor - would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Walter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Jasdeep Sohi

    Adolescent Medicine, Child Psychiatry, Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Cynthia Vrabel

    Dr. Cynthia Vrabel

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Mary Hall

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17