Dr. Benjamin White MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Funny and Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has had many ear infections and two surgeries on his ears over his short life. I continued to see the same ENT to retain the best continuous care, but I was very unhappy because the doctor was good, but not caring. I recently changed to Dr. Ben White and I could not be happier! He is funny, kind and caring. <y son who had become scared of his painful ear appointments was laughing and happy. I highly recommend Dr. White!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Simply Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He simply great...rocket speed and does things with perfection
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2014
Hands down, the BEST!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. White is FANTASTIC!!! We had previously seen another ENT in another state, and were not pleased at all with that experience. Dr. White was wonderful with our son, and made us feel like we mattered. Dr. White put tubes in our son's ears and since then we've had very few problems. When we have had issues, the office has made sure we were able to see Dr. White right away...within an hour of my phone call. I could go on and on about how happy we are with our experience. I am so thankful that our pediatrician, Dr. Weiss (also a rockstar doctor), recommended Dr. White for our son's care. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr White. He was so great with my daughter and the service from him and his staff was awesome. He really did seem to care about my concerns and made my daughter feel relaxed. Great Office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
Great Experience!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. White was a breath of freash air! I took my 3 year old to get a second opinion and he was extremely warm, knowledgeable, and just eager to answer any questions. He also worked to gain the trust of my little one who was very shy at first. I feel very comfterable with his approach to tackeling my child's diagnosis. All in all great experience. We went in for a second opinion and came out as "perminent new patients". Great accomodating staff! Great experience, would/will recommend to friends and family who need such services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2010
Thank You!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. White is very knowledgeable in his field. He performed tonsillectomy and adenoidectomy which solved my childs sleep apnea problem. Thank you! We were able to page him and spoke to him a few times over the phone during my childs recovery period at home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best pediatric doc i have seen so far

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benjamin White, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.