ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin White Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin White?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Funny and Caring

My son has had many ear infections and two surgeries on his ears over his short life. I continued to see the same ENT to retain the best continuous care, but I was very unhappy because the doctor was good, but not caring. I recently changed to Dr. Ben White and I could not be happier! He is funny, kind and caring. <y son who had become scared of his painful ear appointments was laughing and happy. I highly recommend Dr. White!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Simply Great

He simply great...rocket speed and does things with perfection

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

Hands down, the BEST!

Dr. White is FANTASTIC!!! We had previously seen another ENT in another state, and were not pleased at all with that experience. Dr. White was wonderful with our son, and made us feel like we mattered. Dr. White put tubes in our son's ears and since then we've had very few problems. When we have had issues, the office has made sure we were able to see Dr. White right away...within an hour of my phone call. I could go on and on about how happy we are with our experience. I am so thankful that our pediatrician, Dr. Weiss (also a rockstar doctor), recommended Dr. White for our son's care. I'd recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

I love Dr White. He was so great with my daughter and the service from him and his staff was awesome. He really did seem to care about my concerns and made my daughter feel relaxed. Great Office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Great Experience!

Dr. White was a breath of freash air! I took my 3 year old to get a second opinion and he was extremely warm, knowledgeable, and just eager to answer any questions. He also worked to gain the trust of my little one who was very shy at first. I feel very comfterable with his approach to tackeling my child's diagnosis. All in all great experience. We went in for a second opinion and came out as "perminent new patients". Great accomodating staff! Great experience, would/will recommend to friends and family who need such services.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Thank You!

Dr. White is very knowledgeable in his field. He performed tonsillectomy and adenoidectomy which solved my childs sleep apnea problem. Thank you! We were able to page him and spoke to him a few times over the phone during my childs recovery period at home.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

the best pediatric doc i have seen so far

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Donald Nunn

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. E Hewitt

    Dr. E Hewitt

    Otolaryngology, Sleep Medicine, Allergy, Pediatrics

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    12
  • Dr. Robert Hoddeson

    Dr. Robert Hoddeson

    Otolaryngology, Sleep Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    37