Dr. Benjamin Williams II MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Auburn, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Amazing Doctor...one in a million!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Williams is the most skilled....compatient doctor that has treated me...and I've had plenty of doctors. He takes the time to prey with you prior to surgery...WOW!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Great Orthopedic Doctor/Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So thankful I found Dr. Benjamin Williams. He performed total knee replacement of both of my knees and I couldn't be happier.....he is a great doctor and really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Great review for Dr Benjamin Williams
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would strongly encourage people to see Dr Williams. I was a very serious shoulder injury with multiple problems. Through his guidance and recovery plan I am a 100 percent after 8 months. You have to put the work in yourself, a lot of therapy and that's hard. The Doctors care will help you to success. He truly cares for his patients. His prayers and support give you a great since of security to the end
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Good Man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has knee injuries from playing many sports. We've seen several Dr's for his injuries and Dr. Williams was the best from diagnosing through surgery and aftercare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
None finer ...... spouse and self have experienced knee and shoulder procedures with excellent result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benjamin Williams II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Auburn, CA.