ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Woodson Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Woodson?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Great Doctor

I praise God that he put me with Dr Woodson. He is very compassionate and I felt very comfortable with him. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

A Great Man !

Doctor Woodson was awesome !! He took care of my daughter when she has a stone and had to have lithotripsy . He goes out of his way to care for you , goes over all your concerns , explains everything to you , great bedside manner and has excellent patient care .. I would recommend him as a urologist to anyone !! He was the best !!! Thanks for taking care of my baby girl !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Awesome Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

patient

The Staff are very patient friendly comfortable waiting area. Dr. Woodson outstanding explains diagnosis very well and easy for you to understand, answer all your concerns. I highly recommend the Urology Group.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2014

urology consult

Very personable,easy to talk to . Made sure I fully understood my problem and what needed to be done to correct it. Left the office feeling confident that he would take care of me.I would recommend Dr. Woodson to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Woodson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, MS.

  • Dr. Kevin Bond

    Dr. Kevin Bond

    Urology

    Columbus, MS 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    24
  • Dr. Joshua Griffin

    Urology, Nephrology

    Columbus, MS 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Howland Jr

    Urology

    Columbus, MS 0 mi

    49