ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Zaremski Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Zaremski?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Terrible human being, not a doctor

Went in for help, after having shortness of breath issues. Told him I was in between jobs and wouldn't have insurance for the next two weeks as a result. Turned me away and said to go to an ER or pay $500 cash. Without any sort of emotion, didn't even say good bye or have a nice day. Simply turned around and went back to his office. Unreal. I can't believe this person is a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

One of the warmest doctors around. Cares not only about your physical condition but about your attitude about life and how your family supports you. I would recommend him to everyone. The best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

wonderful doctor!

I saw Dr. Zaremski for the first time last week. He was very thorough and took time with me. I felt I could talk to him. Very good experience!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Fantastic Doctor! I've been a patient for many years. He has taken great care of my family over the years and I highly recomend him. However, I would caution that the new receptionist is rude and brash.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

A grest experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Zaremski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ira Mehlman

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    New York, NY 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Jack Richard

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    60