ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bennett Bruckner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bennett Bruckner?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Finally a diagnosis

After 15 years of searching for someone to help me, I met Dr. Bruckner. Dr. Bruckner is quiet he listens. After meeting with me he had an idea of what was wrong. After running a few tests he had the answer. I owe a lot to Dr Bruckner because of his efforts I know live a semi-normal life. Thanks

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Arrogant

Dr. Bruckner is by far the most arrogant surgeon that I have ever encountered. His arrogance and incompetence could have cost me my life. He doesn't listen to the patient but uses a cookie cutter approach. That is how lethal errors are made in Healthcare. It's too bad that he doesn't put his extensive education, knowledge and years of experience to better use by simply LISTENING to each individual patient as opposed to using his cookie cutter approach to treatment.

Wait time
60 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

After being referred to Dr. Bruckner 3 months ago by an ER visit, we are still waiting for a diagnosis and treatment plan. His office is very short staffed and mistakes are being made. My son's disability forms were sent to his employer with incorrect dates, which could have cost him his job. Not once, but twice. We were sent to Charleston on a referral for a test that could have been performed here at a Nuclear Medicine facility in Greenville. Results came back normal for that test so Dr. Brucker feels we need to get another opinion.... ( He cannot take the time to figure this out with us.) There was no sense of urgency with Dr. Bruckner or his staff, which is overworked due to short staffing. During our last office visit before Charleston with Dr. Bruckner, he stood up and walked out of the exam room while I was still speaking to him. He never came back. I have never had such arrogant, abrupt, rude and unlistening treatment from any professional person, much less a doctor. No wonder we have anger issues directed at this office and staff.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Dr. Bruckner took all the time I needed to answer questions before my procedure. He clarified all of his instructions. He entered the exam room knowing everything in my medical record without opening it for his own reference. Very thorough. He has my confidence!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Mrs.

Dr. Bruckner was THE BEST! I sure do miss him-he was my Dr. for 20 years. Wishing him the best in RETIREMENT.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

MR

I've not been with this doctor long but i'm very happy with Dr .Bruckner, his staff is execellent miss whitneyhelp me with all my questions,no matter how small or silly the were,,

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Easy to communicate with and very thorough

Dr. Bruckner is a very nice, personable docotr. He took time to explain his concerns and treatment plan for me. He listened to my questions and responded in a very direct, easy to understand explanation. His office staff was courteous and followed up on appointments. After my procedure I had several follow up calls to insure I was progressing as planned. Excellent docotr!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2009

I'm surprised he has any patients with his lack of compasion and knowledge....he is very short, rude and forgetful along with not will to really help the patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bennett Bruckner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

  • Dr. Albert Fedalei

    Dr. Albert Fedalei

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Spartanburg, SC 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    29
  • Dr. Mahendra Patel

    Dr. Mahendra Patel

    Pediatric Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Spartanburg, SC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    11
  • Dr. Joseph Beets

    Dr. Joseph Beets

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Spartanburg, SC 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (20)
    26