ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bennett Chotiner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bennett Chotiner?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

From the time I walked into Memorial Eye Institute to the last stop out of the building, I was totally impressed and happy I was there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Seemed very knowledgeable and confident.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2016

Setting up appointments and getting everything set in motion for the procedure was incredibly easy. All the office staff, technicians and doctors were very polite and helpful. The surgeon was very knowledgeable, seemed very well practiced and skilled, and gave me confidence in his abilities. Surgery went smoothly: all my questions were answered. I felt adequately relaxed and prepared and well taken care of in the surgery suite.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

I did not see good when I went there. New eyes now and everything went good with Dr. Chotiner. Thank you for a great job and God bless you and your staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Dr. Bennett Chotiner performed my Lasik surgery years ago and I am THRILLED with the results. My vision continues to be perfect. I consider it a wonderful blessing to have an experienced eye surgeon like Dr. Chotiner to take care of my eye health. As a physician who performs surgery, I would not trust my eyes to anyone else. Not a day goes by that I do not thank God for the blessing of good vision and healthy eyes. Thanks to Dr. Chotiner and Memorial Eye Institute. God Bless You.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bennett Chotiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.