ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bennett Cozen Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bennett Cozen?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

The absolute worst office ever. Staff never follows through and the doctor has gone from ok to non caring in last several years. I have given up on this incompetent office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Wouldn't trade him for anyone else!

As with most doctor's offices, sometimes it is difficult to get through to make an appointment. This office actually is easier than most and it is worth it to see Dr. Cozen. He has just the right mix of medical attention and "bedside manner" to put me at ease. He is convivial enough so that I am comfortable discussing anything (and everything) with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

I'm a new patient but came here as a result of the outstanding care shown to my wife.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

fantastic doctor

I have been going to Dr. Cozen for over 15 years and I cannot think of a better Dr. for anyone to go to as far as having an internist. He has all the qualities you want in a Dr. Compassionate, knowledgeable, decisive, good sense of humor, but best of all if he thinks something is wrong he takes care of it ., either with himself or a specialist that he feels would take care of your problem. I would give Bennett a 5 star rating

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

A Seamless Transition

For almost 35 years, my wife and I saw a doctor who was personable, skilled, and dedicated. When he retired, we hoped to find a physician who was at least close to our former doctor in these respects. Dr. Cozen has been that doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Smart, professional, personable

Everything I always wanted in a primary care doc--he takes an extraordinary amount of time at my annual physical and actually LISTENS when I talk to him about my health. He's current and well read--all in all, a true gem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2009

Great Doctor

Our family is very happy with Dr. Cozen.He is very caring and I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a professional caring Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bennett Cozen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, PA.

  • Dr. Steven Cowan

    Dr. Steven Cowan

    Internal Medicine

    Abington, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Sundee Gable

    Dr. Sundee Gable

    Internal Medicine

    Abington, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (35)
    20
  • Dr. Margo Turner

    Internal Medicine

    Abington, PA 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34