ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bennett Leifer Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bennett Leifer?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Dr. Leifer is a good doctor, but the administrative staff of s rude, uncaring, and unprofessional!!!! I am seriously considering changing to another doctor. I have never experienced the kind of treatment I have experienced in his office in any doctors office!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

Dr. Leifer has been my doctor for many years. He is very smart, thorough, and has a warm and comfortable bedside manner. He knows me well as his patient and I appreciate having him as my internist. I would recommend anyone to see him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Office staff is concerned and caringThey try to take the time with each patient to me their needs. They have implemented a new program to expedite referrals

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

The office staff is very hard to deal with and unfriendly. They seem to think you are bothering them when you have questions. This purely about the front end staff.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 8th, 2009

Very busy office. Rarely can speak with administrative asistant on first try. Must leave call back number to make an appointment. Can't see doctor if you are ill such as cold. Assistant pushes you off to nurse practictioner. Dr. Leifer is a good doctor but alot of drawbacks with his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bennett Leifer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland Park, NJ.

  • Dr. Rick Cohen

    Internal Medicine

    Midland Park, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Lisa Hope

    Internal Medicine

    Midland Park, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    15
  • Dr. Karen Hart

    Dr. Karen Hart

    Internal Medicine

    Midland Park, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    20