ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bennett Roth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bennett Roth?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bennett Roth?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

He is tops, really knows his stuff. Will call you numerous times if you have a significant problem and it is non ofc hours. Could not recommend him more highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

An incredible professional who is kind, skilled, thorough, and empathic. My m.d. for 13 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2011

did not listen to what I was trying to tell him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

I had been experiencing chest and abdominal pain for 2 months. I had been in the emergency room and the hospital and they couldn't diagnose the problem but said let's take out the gall bladder to be sure. Dr. Roth ruled out the gall bladder as a problem with no difficulty. He was able to diagnose me and give me a plan of action with one visit. He was very easy to talk to and he talked with me not AT me. He told me to call him on the phone if I have any questions or difficulties with the proposed plan of action. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Wow, a REAL doctor!

This Doctor is the real thing; caring, intelligent, understanding, courteous, INTERESTED, and not in a "hurry". He obviously knows what he is talking about and SHARES THAT INFORMATION! I felt completely relaxed and totally understood. THAT is amazing. He never "talked down" to me. I had my husband in the room with me and we both asked questions. He was patient and detailed in his answers. TWO thumbs up!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Outstanding doctor

I had a routine colonoscopy at UCLA. Dr. Roth was efficient, has a good sense of humor and was very good at setting my mind at ease.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bennett Roth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Jerome Hershman

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    56
  • Dr. John Child

    Dr. John Child

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Shalini Bhat

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    18