Dr. Benny Guzman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chino Hills, CA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
The Best Doctor in Chino Hills
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guzman is an outstanding doctor he takes his time and listen to my concerns. I have been a patient of Dr. Guzman for many years and I am so grateful to have him as our family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor very pleased with him, easy access to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
it seems like he wants to fix the problem with pills instead of mechanically fixing it,in essence just masking the problem,not cureing the patient of the thing that is wrong.like blood pressure problem,fix with pill ,instead of angioplastic procedure,which would fix it,for reals
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Doctor's should be caring advocates for your health and well being, not Dr. Guzman. He brushed off my concerns without even examining me. He has an air of arrogance about him. If you want respect and concern for your health run far from his clinic, research and find a better, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
bad doctor
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ive been going to him for a few months in fontana and he's only seen me 2 times personally and rarely even helps or really listins to me and my concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2012
Very Poor Dr.
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guzman and his staff are negligible at best. God forbid you ever need a referral, you will wait months and months and even when you finally get it the information will be wrong. If you have something seriously wrong with you forget about follow up care, it's not in his vocabulary. This man is the worst Dr. I've ever had the displeasure of dealing with in my entire life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benny Guzman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chino Hills, CA.