The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benny Guzman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benny Guzman?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

He can be rude or sarcastic at time.s

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor in Chino Hills

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Dr. Guzman is an outstanding doctor he takes his time and listen to my concerns. I have been a patient of Dr. Guzman for many years and I am so grateful to have him as our family doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

Good doctor very pleased with him, easy access to his office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2012

it seems like he wants to fix the problem with pills instead of mechanically fixing it,in essence just masking the problem,not cureing the patient of the thing that is wrong.like blood pressure problem,fix with pill ,instead of angioplastic procedure,which would fix it,for reals

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Doctor's should be caring advocates for your health and well being, not Dr. Guzman. He brushed off my concerns without even examining me. He has an air of arrogance about him. If you want respect and concern for your health run far from his clinic, research and find a better, caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad doctor

Posted on May 25th, 2012

ive been going to him for a few months in fontana and he's only seen me 2 times personally and rarely even helps or really listins to me and my concerns

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Poor Dr.

Posted on May 12th, 2012

Dr. Guzman and his staff are negligible at best. God forbid you ever need a referral, you will wait months and months and even when you finally get it the information will be wrong. If you have something seriously wrong with you forget about follow up care, it's not in his vocabulary. This man is the worst Dr. I've ever had the displeasure of dealing with in my entire life.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benny Guzman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino Hills, CA.