Dr. Benny Sanchez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really listened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Sanchez more than any doctor I've ever seen. He is caring and gives 100% to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
New patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Today was my first visit and was 15 minutes late...the staff's impression was unhappy rude and very unprofessional. While i am so called waiting for a dr approval to be seen or not i finally got impatient and questioned if i was going to be seen or not. I waited fifteen minutes for her to tell me i need to reschedule. So i asked to file a complaint and she than introduced her office manger who had been listening to all the conversation from the beginning. She was no different and pointed the complaints number on their wall.. While theyd been in their wasting my time i believe their service could have been more appropiate and professional. I am in serious need of a pain dr...im unbearable to this backpain and they did not care as professionals or as human beings...they seemed CHRIST LESS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been trying for a week to get ahold of Dr. Sanchez. My husband has been a patient of his for over 5 years now. The number says it is not a working number and I cannot find a different number anywhere on the web. What has happened? He moved, but all of a sudden it is like he has dropped off the face of the earth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
telephone number
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been triying to call to the office for several days and it sounds like the number has been disconnected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
God bless you Dr,B.J. S.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have be seeing Dr Benny for almost 3 yrs, I do not mind the drive because its always a pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude and ugly staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sanchez is incredibly kind and understanding. He has treated my mother with tremendous respect and care. We look forward to the visit. He is an expert in his field and I would highly recommend him to anyone dealing with chronic pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Vera
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would use Dr. Sanchez for my care and any one else that I loved and cared for. He was my Doc for over 7 yrs in Dallas until he moved to Houston about 10yrs ago to be closer to his kids. I miss him so much and have never found another Doc that I trust with my life..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
Christian Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the most caring, kind, compassionate doctors I have ever seen. He is a Christian Doctor who cares about his patients and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a Pain Management Doctor, in fact, I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benny Sanchez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Maya Prabhu

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Syed Nasir

22 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Rigas

be the first to rate this Doctor