Dr. Benny Sanchez MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Spring, TX

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the rudest dr. I Have ever been to I don't know who he's talking to but he was extremely rude and disrespectful and unprofessional horrible bedside manners I recommend people do not come here. Wow unbelievable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really listened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Sanchez more than any doctor I've ever seen. He is caring and gives 100% to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
New patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Today was my first visit and was 15 minutes late...the staff's impression was unhappy rude and very unprofessional. While i am so called waiting for a dr approval to be seen or not i finally got impatient and questioned if i was going to be seen or not. I waited fifteen minutes for her to tell me i need to reschedule. So i asked to file a complaint and she than introduced her office manger who had been listening to all the conversation from the beginning. She was no different and pointed the complaints number on their wall.. While theyd been in their wasting my time i believe their service could have been more appropiate and professional. I am in serious need of a pain dr...im unbearable to this backpain and they did not care as professionals or as human beings...they seemed CHRIST LESS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been trying for a week to get ahold of Dr. Sanchez. My husband has been a patient of his for over 5 years now. The number says it is not a working number and I cannot find a different number anywhere on the web. What has happened? He moved, but all of a sudden it is like he has dropped off the face of the earth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
telephone number
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been triying to call to the office for several days and it sounds like the number has been disconnected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
God bless you Dr,B.J. S.

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have be seeing Dr Benny for almost 3 yrs, I do not mind the drive because its always a pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude and ugly staff

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sanchez is incredibly kind and understanding. He has treated my mother with tremendous respect and care. We look forward to the visit. He is an expert in his field and I would highly recommend him to anyone dealing with chronic pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Vera
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would use Dr. Sanchez for my care and any one else that I loved and cared for. He was my Doc for over 7 yrs in Dallas until he moved to Houston about 10yrs ago to be closer to his kids. I miss him so much and have never found another Doc that I trust with my life..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Christian Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the most caring, kind, compassionate doctors I have ever seen. He is a Christian Doctor who cares about his patients and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a Pain Management Doctor, in fact, I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benny Sanchez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.