The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benny Titus Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benny Titus?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

The Worst!

Very bad doctor. Does not listen to her patients. Does not let you have a say in your care. Would never recommend to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Dr Titus has helped me tremendously. Her ability to understand and diagnose my problem has eased the effects of my injury

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Dr Titus has helped me tremendously. Her ability to understand and diagnose my problem has eased the effects of my injury

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2014

Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Titus for over a year. I was able to get an appointment with her in less than a month, which I thought was good. I called my insurance company and knew how much I was going to pay and it was the same as the doctors office had said. I did wait when I arrived at my appointment for a little bit but I allow an hour because I know some people take longer. When I needed a longer appointment because I was having problems she gave me more time. She found the right combination of medications for me because she listened to me so well. I am a happier person because of her. I thought the staff was nice too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benny Titus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easton, PA.

  • Muhamad Rifai

    Psychiatry, Legal Medicine, Clinical Psychology, Internal Medicine

    Easton, PA

    4.6
    (27)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Adnan Zawawi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Easton, PA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    31
  • Muhamad Rifai

    Muhamad Rifai

    Psychiatry, Legal Medicine, Clinical Psychology, Internal Medicine

    Easton, PA 0.07 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    15