Dr. Beno Kuharich DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Renton, WA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have real pain he is the guy to see
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
I feel like someone is FINALLY interested!
Wait time
10 minutes
After a lengthy dance with L&I, I was sent to Dr. Kuharich. He was a breath of hope from the first visit. He took the time to persude QUALIS to approve my MRI after many denials. Dr, Kuharich was finally able to give me answers and create plan of action. If you need some to fight for you...choose Dr. Kuharich
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kuharich was reticent, short of unfriendly. When I asked why I had pain which is usually not associated with Sciatica, his answer was "I don't know". The only suggestion I got from Dr.K. is to do another MRI. My current MRI was not even a year old. One got the sense he could not be bothered. His attitude could not be explained of having a "bad day".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Outstanding Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is outstanding in every regard. He cares about his patients and never rushes an appointment being careful to answer any questions. He repaired me after errors from elsewhere. A very good and caring physician. Excellent surgeon with fantastic follow through. Office staff exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Finally, Compassion Returns to My Medical Team -LUCKY ME!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuharich is an outstanding physician. I have never been rushed in appointments and he listens to everything with compassion to help. Others in his field are not as thorough or care as much. He will not gamble with risks and protects his patient from harm. If a situation exist in putting a patient at risk, he will not do it. His personal manners one of compassion for his patients welfare. I have seen first hand the difference between his care and another and strongly recommend Dr. Kuharich if you need his specialty. I feel especially good about the healthcare team I have and fortunate that Dr. Kuharich and his team are part of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seemed to have some kind of strange behaviors. Was more interested in his phone and texting than in my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Excellent experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuharich is a no nonsense pain manager. We are on the same page in treating my chronic pain for disk injury, i.e., physical therapy before epidural and/or surgery; reviewing other relief options before use of pain medication. He listened. He was a gentle practitioner. I would recommend him with confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
I only visited DR. Kuharich once. He was very mean and rude to me. I've never been treated so bad by a Doctor before, and will not go back to him.

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015

4.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beno Kuharich, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.