ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beno Kuharich Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beno Kuharich?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

If you have real pain he is the guy to see

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

I feel like someone is FINALLY interested!

After a lengthy dance with L&I, I was sent to Dr. Kuharich. He was a breath of hope from the first visit. He took the time to persude QUALIS to approve my MRI after many denials. Dr, Kuharich was finally able to give me answers and create plan of action. If you need some to fight for you...choose Dr. Kuharich

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Dr.Kuharich was reticent, short of unfriendly. When I asked why I had pain which is usually not associated with Sciatica, his answer was "I don't know". The only suggestion I got from Dr.K. is to do another MRI. My current MRI was not even a year old. One got the sense he could not be bothered. His attitude could not be explained of having a "bad day".

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Outstanding Care

This doctor is outstanding in every regard. He cares about his patients and never rushes an appointment being careful to answer any questions. He repaired me after errors from elsewhere. A very good and caring physician. Excellent surgeon with fantastic follow through. Office staff exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Finally, Compassion Returns to My Medical Team -LUCKY ME!

Dr. Kuharich is an outstanding physician. I have never been rushed in appointments and he listens to everything with compassion to help. Others in his field are not as thorough or care as much. He will not gamble with risks and protects his patient from harm. If a situation exist in putting a patient at risk, he will not do it. His personal manners one of compassion for his patients welfare. I have seen first hand the difference between his care and another and strongly recommend Dr. Kuharich if you need his specialty. I feel especially good about the healthcare team I have and fortunate that Dr. Kuharich and his team are part of it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

Seemed to have some kind of strange behaviors. Was more interested in his phone and texting than in my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

Excellent experience

Dr. Kuharich is a no nonsense pain manager. We are on the same page in treating my chronic pain for disk injury, i.e., physical therapy before epidural and/or surgery; reviewing other relief options before use of pain medication. He listened. He was a gentle practitioner. I would recommend him with confidence.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

I only visited DR. Kuharich once. He was very mean and rude to me. I've never been treated so bad by a Doctor before, and will not go back to him.

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beno Kuharich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.

  • Dr. Marshall Bedder

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Renton, WA 0.25 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Christopher Godbout

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Seattle, WA 0.78 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    14
  • Dr. Derek Scott

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Sports Medicine

    Tukwila, WA 1.07 mi

    3.0
    (5)
    34