ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beno Nersissian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beno Nersissian?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Rude Expensive Doctor

The cost of an office visit is ridiculously high ($300 for 3 minutes with the doctor himself). The doctor talked to me like I was an idiot and didn't seem to care. The only saving grace is that his technicians and front desk people are super nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Do not recommend, stay away

He is rude and aggressive even thought his diagnose is accurate but his attitude and bad manner cover everything.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

not only is this doctor a complete train wreck, but his staff is completely incompetent and rude. STAY AWAY!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

agressive,violent towards women,poor diagnosis

Hi I went to his office with my son, he insulted me when I told him that my son was not having pain, also told us that this problem was huge in my son growth with the fracture,very aggresive,rude I had to call my husband because he stood in front of my face insulting me for no reason, I decide to go to the children orthopedic hospital where they told me my son had just a ligament tear, no a fracture...liar and abusive,...do not recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beno Nersissian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr. James Lilley

    Dr. James Lilley

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glendale, CA 0.46 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    24
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Hartyoun Yousif

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glendale, CA 0.58 mi

    3.3
    (15)
    41
  • Dr. Sooren Karayan

    Dr. Sooren Karayan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glendale, CA 0.58 mi

    3.1
    (40)
    45