The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Berjan Collin Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Berjan Collin?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Office staff not the best. Assistants to doctor better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Unbelievable bedside manner. I was very apprehensive after seeing more than 15 doctors undiagnosed and many times being treated quite poorly. Dr Collins was so kind, it made me tearful and full of hope.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Great Doctor

..............they should all be like this guy. There are people who should be in this profession and others perhaps not. Dr. Collin imparts to both patient and family a sense of trust and sincerity for which I am very grateful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 5th, 2011

WORTH WAITING FOR

I saw Dr Collin for an infection related evaluation. There was a wait (about 20 min) but once the doctor saw me he spend all necessary time with me to address my issues, with no appearent time limits. I found this MD to have excellent diagnostic skills, a caring physician with a sense of humor, great bedside manners, immediately comfortable with him. highly recommended and worth the wait.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2010

DR. COLLINS IS A HUMBLE HUMAN BEING WITH COMPLETE KNOWLEDGE COMBINED WITH THE CARING OF A TRUE HEALER.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2008

Top notch doc!

Dr. Collin is extremely knowledgeable and he genuinely cares about his patients. No wonder there's always a bit of a wait in the waiting room. He's worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Berjan Collin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Pierce, FL.

  • Moti Ramgopal, MD

    Moti Ramgopal, MD

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Pierce, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Victor Balta

    Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Fort Pierce, FL 2.44 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Aaron Dubrinsky

    Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Fort Pierce, FL 3.17 mi

    2.3
    (13)
    21