ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernadette Anderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernadette Anderson?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

10 stars!

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Excellent doctor !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Above and beyond the call of duty for a doctor

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Dr. Anderson is truly heaven sent. As a mom of young children, their health is one of my primary concerns. Dr. Anderson eases that stress by being an amazing physician. She is professional, compotent, and detailed- that is matched with a personable and positive attitude. She spends the necessary time reviewing their profile and test results, as well as answering any and all questions and concerns. She not only cares about my young childrens medical health, Dr Anderson is asking them questions such as, "How is school" "What are your favorite subjects" and "How are your grades". Dr. Anderson truly goes above and beyond the call of duty.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate

Posted on September 27th, 2016

I would diffinitely recommend Dr Anderson to my friends and family. I love her bedside manner and how easy she makes it to talk with her! I've never felt rushed, she always spends as much time as "I" need or want.......

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

Dr Anderson, I am blessed and thankful to you for being our awesome physician! I wanted to take a moment to personally let you know that we appreciate all of your efforts to help us have a better quality of life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional and knowledgeable; excellent bedside manner.

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Exceptional Physician

Posted on October 26th, 2009

Dr. Anderson has an old fashion bed manner medical style and ethics with modern medicine. She is wise and lets you know in a way respectfully, you understand her reasons. She does not over medicate you. I refer her to all I know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernadette Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.