ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernadette Ashraf Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernadette Ashraf?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

what sets her apart

Dr. Ashraf is a gem! She is a very talented surgeon with a heart! Her work is remarkable, but what sets her apart is that she truly cares about each individual and their needs and wishes. She desires patient happiness for themselves and their results to complete her mission to increase her patients' personal self esteem and self love- and that brings her joy. Not only am I a patient, but I have worked with her professionally and that is what lead me to choose her out of the sea of surgeons in the area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Best Mommy Makeover!

Gave me the confidence back after my three babies! I love wearing a bikini again. Breasts look beautiful, and tummy is flat. Scars have faded so nicely and can barely be seen. Dr. Bernadette Wang Ashraf is such a talented surgeon, and she is such a caring person as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

She is so great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Dr. Wang-Ashraf is truly an artist whose work is more of a sculptor than a plastic surgeon. She's brilliant with an incredibly warm disposition. I never thought I'd ever have any kind of cosmetic plastic surgery on my breast; but when they dropped, I hated the way my body looked. I made an appointment to see Dr. Wang-Ashraf and felt immediately at ease with her, and truly trusted her from my initial consultation. She's enthusiastic and very "down-to-earth". I couldn't be more pleased with the results of my mastoplexy and implants to keep me the size that I've always been prior to gravity setting-in. She actually made my breasts sit better than they ever did before as I never could see my entire upper torso. Dr. Wang-Ashraf is AMAZING and I can't recommend her enough!!! (I'm the 6th of her patients that I personally know.) If you want the best when it comes to "the girls", Dr. Wang-Ashraf is the one and only to make sure they're incredible!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Horrible

Had breast implants and mini tummy tuck. Scarring was bad, implants were uneven. Had to pay for scar revision on my stomach after Dr. Wang Ashraf had already tried to fix it herself in her office and made it worse. There are too many good plastic surgeons in Atlanta to risk it with her. Plus her staff in Johns Creek is extremely rude. Staff in Atlanta seemed very nice though.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Love my mommy makeover!!! Breast implants and tummy tuck

From the first minute of my consultation to my final healing, I had the best experience. Dr. Bernadette Wang Ashraf explained the surgery and recovery, and she gave me my breast/body back (only better!). She is an extremely experienced surgeon who does amazing work. I have two friends who also had plastic surgery by her and are thrilled with their results as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Terrible. All the fluff but the result was terrible. Mini tummy tuck on a thin person with a bunch of skin from child birth. Never informed about a lateral scar that makes wearing a bikini impossible. So regretful

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernadette Ashraf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Inessa Fishman

    Dr. Inessa Fishman

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Pradeep Sinha

    Dr. Pradeep Sinha

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (56)
    26
  • Dr. Benjamin Stong

    Dr. Benjamin Stong

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (58)
    15