Dr. Bernadette Meadors MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 28.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Top Notch Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Ob/Gyn in town
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Awesome doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is absolutely amazing. Supportive, insightful, compassionate. I wasn't sure I could gave a baby with all the fibroids I had. She sent me to an expert who removed them while maiming my fertility and I have an incredible son!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Simply Top Notch
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meadors would get 10's if you could rate that high. A testament to the highest quality and personalized care. A highly gifted physician and surgeon who safely and successfully delivered our child. Follow up was excellent. Our questions were answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Great Dr.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.B Meadors is a Great Dr. Im really happy to have her as mine. The only problem I have is trying to make an appointment when one is needed. There have been times that I have called for days with no answer,and the recording says nothing about them being out for the week. Some of the ladies that work in the office do have a bit of a rudeness to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doc I've ever had. I wish I still lived in the same city to see her now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2009
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bernadette is great! I lived in Nashville at the time of my first pregnancy and was able to see Dr.Bernadette. She is a pleasure to have as a doctor. I would recommend her to anyone that lives in her area. She is very understanding and caring. Thank you for such a great job on delievering my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 18th, 2009
Great Doctor! Terrrible Admin Staff!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is always at least an hour. The staff, they are all family I think, and are so rude...The office is not dependable they close just because its Friday or another day of the week, Overall the Dr. Bernadette is great, but she should really get her own staff outside of family....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2009
Awesome Doctor! Her Staff Not so much...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this doctor when I was expecting my baby girl. She also delivered her. She's a great, courteous doctor. She is so sweet and caring. But her Staff that answers phones is ridiculous! Its so hard to set an appt or get to her without going through that horrible, sometimes rude staff ugh! But once you get through them you're good. She is so professional. Her staff that weighs you, etc is awesome and also professional. I love going to this doctor! I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
I love going here!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My husband and I tried to have a child for over 5 years and I went to her for a diagnosis and treatment and she was very understanding patient and has a incredible personality, When we didn find out we was pregnant she hugged us and congradulated us. I think there entire staff has good personalities also. It helps when you dont need extra stress on your while dealing with infertility issues. The only problem is the wait time but I love going here so much it's worth the wait!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bernadette Meadors, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Craig Martin

22 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Meadors Sr

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kendra Hayslett

3.6 of 5