The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernadith Russell Is this you?
  • 47
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernadith Russell?


54 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Great doctor!

She's fantastic!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

She is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. So happy to have found her. She is reassuring and thorough. I usually hate going and didn't have one for years. She makes me feel really comfortable and her office is warm and efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

An Excellent Doctor

Dr Russell is an awesome doctor.I have been recommending her to all my friends.I never had to wait for more than 15 mins at her office. She delivered my baby and whole experience was amazing. She was so calm and patient throughout the delivery . During pregnancy as well she gave me enough time to discuss all my queries and was very approachable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Russell.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

DR. RUSSELL IS A GREAT DOCTOR AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HER IN A HEARTBEAT. ESPECIALLY IF YOUR A PATIENT LIKE ME WHO JUST DOESN'T FEEL COMFOTABLE HAVING A DIFFERENT PERSON EXAMINING YOU EVERY VISIT.SHE ALWAYS KEEPS YOU INFORMED AND MAKES SURE YOUR COMFOTABLE AND SHE ALSO REASSURES YOU.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 15th, 2011

Great but.....

Dr. Russell is a great doctor, but I had a terrible time getting a call back to answer my questions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Highly recommended

I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Russell knowing basically nothing about her so was very pleasantly surprised. Very warm and caring, non-judgmental yet informative. I have been once so have yet to see how the follow-up is (test results, etc.) but am so far very pleased. Plan on making her my permanent OBGYN!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

WOW!!!

Dr.Russell was the best ob/gyn I have ever had while being pregnant. I love her and her team so much. After having my son she would come to see me everyday to make sure everything was going good.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernadith Russell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jaqueline Worth

    Dr. Jaqueline Worth

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    20
  • Dr. George Mussalli

    Dr. George Mussalli

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    25