ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Adukaitis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Adukaitis?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Adukaitis?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40.7 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Love how good he is with my kids he does all he can for you and doesn't make u feel rushed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Rude, inconsiderate and egotistic doctor!

Dr. Adukaitis is the MOST rude doctor I have EVER been to. He doesn't respect the parent's feelings on things, and sees his opinion the ONLY option. When you question him, he gets loud and insults your intelligence in front of your own children AND other patients and employees!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 1st, 2015

Switching doctors

My child is afraid of the doctor. This place doesn't make it fun for her. The waiting room isn't kid friendly. The doctor doesn't really listen when you ask questions. I'll be switching my daughters doctor ASAP. I left from her last appointment there very upset. They need to learn to make it more kid friendly. Have fun with the kid not tackle them down to look into their ears. If I don't switch her soon she'll always be afraid of the doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Dr. Adukaitis, is an amazing doctor, he was the only doctor I ever liked as a child. Now that I have children of my own I take them to him, even though it is a 45min drive. He always addresses my concerns and is wonderful with my boys!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2008

Dr. Adukaitis is always spends as much time as necessary with my children and answers all of my questions. He never appears rushed and his bedside manner is wonderful. Additionally, his office staff are extremely nice and sick appointments are always available.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Adukaitis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frackville, PA.

  • Dr. Ronald Mack

    Pediatrics

    Frackville, PA 0.90 mi

    20
  • Dr. Donald Moyer

    Dr. Donald Moyer

    Pediatrics

    Pottsville, PA 6.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Frances Manus

    Dr. Frances Manus

    Pediatrics

    Pottsville, PA 6.13 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20