ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Adukaitis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Adukaitis?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Love how good he is with my kids he does all he can for you and doesn't make u feel rushed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude, inconsiderate and egotistic doctor!

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Dr. Adukaitis is the MOST rude doctor I have EVER been to. He doesn't respect the parent's feelings on things, and sees his opinion the ONLY option. When you question him, he gets loud and insults your intelligence in front of your own children AND other patients and employees!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Switching doctors

Posted on January 1st, 2015

My child is afraid of the doctor. This place doesn't make it fun for her. The waiting room isn't kid friendly. The doctor doesn't really listen when you ask questions. I'll be switching my daughters doctor ASAP. I left from her last appointment there very upset. They need to learn to make it more kid friendly. Have fun with the kid not tackle them down to look into their ears. If I don't switch her soon she'll always be afraid of the doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2013

Dr. Adukaitis, is an amazing doctor, he was the only doctor I ever liked as a child. Now that I have children of my own I take them to him, even though it is a 45min drive. He always addresses my concerns and is wonderful with my boys!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2008

Dr. Adukaitis is always spends as much time as necessary with my children and answers all of my questions. He never appears rushed and his bedside manner is wonderful. Additionally, his office staff are extremely nice and sick appointments are always available.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Adukaitis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frackville, PA.