Dr. Bernard Canzoneri MD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Springdale, AR

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Canzoneri is a maternal fetal specialist. We didn't like him at all. Made me feel old and like I was endangering my life and child. Seemed upset that I didn't choose amino. The staff was very nice tho and visibly tried to make up for his lack of bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Canzoneri's worst attribute is his bedside manner. He seems demeaning and pompous. His front desk staff is very brash. Very nice and knowledgable nurses and sonographers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Great Experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first experience with an MFM and was expecting to be given a "one size fits all" form of care. We were pleasantly surprised. We waited awhile in the waiting room and it took awhile to see him, but we realized it was because he was taking his time to review my records. He listened to all of our concerns, didn't dismiss our questions, and I felt as though I was looked at as an individual. No scare tactics or condescension that we've experienced with some providers. Great visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wish I could go elsewhere
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor said things to frighten us it seemed. Never want to go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. He and his staff really made a scary and difficult time easier for me and my husband. Very knowledgable, extremely personable and made us feel like we weren't just another patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Great doctor I have met in US
Wait time
10.0 minutes
highly knowledgeable and caring. We are impressed in our first visit!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2012
Very knowledgeable and Kind!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr. Canzoneri is a great doctor. He was kind, personable and knowledgeable....hard to find these days. He took excellent care of me and my baby. I would highly recommend him for high risk care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Caring, careful and thorough
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoyed a visit that I was terrified of going to! Everything was reviewed, discussed and the procedure was performed beautifully. I appreciated the time taken to ensure my comfort and understanding. 7 pregnancies, 3 miscarriages....high risk with complications and I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bernard Canzoneri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springdale, AR.