Dr. Barney Fritz MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fenton, MO

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
I can recommend Dr. Fritz without reservation.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fritz has taken very good care of me and my numerous medical issues for over 2 years. The office staff is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
disrespectful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am never taken seriously at this clinic. T. Fritz was my doctor when she left I decided on B.Fritz. I found him very rude and inconsiderate. I was misdiagnosed for quite sometime basically made to feel as if He believed I was a hypochondriac. After me pushing and pushing I finally got the correct diagnosis. He changed his tune when He received the test results. But then just washed his hands of me. He was very patronizing and/or condescending
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2014
vacation upset
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not have anyone fill scripts while he is on vacation, I need my meds refilled and now I have to wait until his vacation is over. This is a bunch of crap!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Great doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Barney has always been professional, caring and accurate. I have recommended the clinic to all my friends as I could not ask for better doctors. I have never in 4 years experienced rudeness there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to see Dr. Barney on 2 occasions as Dr. Tracy wasn't in. He was totaly competent and very friendly. He got straight to the problem and gave me the correct medicine for it. I would see Dr. Barney anytime Dr. Tracy isn't in. He is great!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Jim
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barney Fritz is so thorough and friendly. I trust his diagnosis of all my health problems and also his follow up on me. The staff is wonderful....best staff of any of my doctors. I would highly recommend Dr. Barney Fritz to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2010
very rude
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very rude and expects you to diongose yourelf. would not reccomend to anyone. he treats you and talks to you as if he is better than you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and at the same time very professional. The best doctor I have ever had!

3.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barney Fritz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fenton, MO.