Dr. Barney Fritz MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fenton, MO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
I can recommend Dr. Fritz without reservation.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fritz has taken very good care of me and my numerous medical issues for over 2 years. The office staff is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
disrespectful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am never taken seriously at this clinic. T. Fritz was my doctor when she left I decided on B.Fritz. I found him very rude and inconsiderate. I was misdiagnosed for quite sometime basically made to feel as if He believed I was a hypochondriac. After me pushing and pushing I finally got the correct diagnosis. He changed his tune when He received the test results. But then just washed his hands of me. He was very patronizing and/or condescending
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2014
vacation upset
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not have anyone fill scripts while he is on vacation, I need my meds refilled and now I have to wait until his vacation is over. This is a bunch of crap!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Great doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Barney has always been professional, caring and accurate. I have recommended the clinic to all my friends as I could not ask for better doctors. I have never in 4 years experienced rudeness there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to see Dr. Barney on 2 occasions as Dr. Tracy wasn't in. He was totaly competent and very friendly. He got straight to the problem and gave me the correct medicine for it. I would see Dr. Barney anytime Dr. Tracy isn't in. He is great!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Jim
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barney Fritz is so thorough and friendly. I trust his diagnosis of all my health problems and also his follow up on me. The staff is wonderful....best staff of any of my doctors. I would highly recommend Dr. Barney Fritz to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2010
very rude
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very rude and expects you to diongose yourelf. would not reccomend to anyone. he treats you and talks to you as if he is better than you.

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and at the same time very professional. The best doctor I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barney Fritz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fenton, MO.