ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Geller Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Geller?


21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Excellent Doctor!

Kind and considerate. Excellent bedside manner. Not rushed at all. Concerned and thoughtful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

The receptionist needs to enter a mental hospital. Avoid this office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Allergy & Clinical Immunology Review

An amazing Doctor. He answers all my questions and concerns. His medical staff are very kind, warm welcoming and very friendly and very professional. The staff never have given me any problems when it comes to making an appointment nor keeping my refills on my medication. Overall my experience at the clinic and with this Doctor is amazing, I highly reccomend this Allergy Clinic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

best office ever!

Awesome doctor and staff ! Courteous, efficient and life changing :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 17th, 2014

i paid $ 1200 but because i was off $100.. he reported me to collection agency ding my credit report .. He is doctor alright but heartless to the core !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2010

Dr. Geller changed my life. I was plagued with allergies, asthma and a weak immune system when I walked in the door. Dr. Geller gave me the tools, taught me the symptoms to look for, and guided me to be independent. Allergies don't hold me back anymore. The nurses and staff are all warm and caring. Dr. Geller will not rush you through an appointment. He listens.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2008

Great!

He was great! I went in there not knowing what was wrong, not only did he know rigt away what was wrong, he perscribed me with what I needed. The staff was also great! I was in and out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2008

Wonderfull Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

This doctor is sham!!!!

If you like getting ripped off, this is a great doctor! He assured me that my insurance would cover his ridiculous battery of tests, and then boom! Before you know it, you got a $1000 bill in the mail, and no recourse. Dr. Geller, why must you treat decent humans this way?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Geller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.

  • Dr. Marc Birnbaum

    Anesthesiology, Pediatrics

    Santa Monica, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Sandra Ho

    Dr. Sandra Ho

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Cathy Weiss Green

    Allergy and Immunology

    Santa Monica, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (4)