Dr. Bernard Geller MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Santa Monica, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Excellent Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind and considerate. Excellent bedside manner. Not rushed at all. Concerned and thoughtful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
The receptionist needs to enter a mental hospital. Avoid this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Allergy & Clinical Immunology Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing Doctor. He answers all my questions and concerns. His medical staff are very kind, warm welcoming and very friendly and very professional. The staff never have given me any problems when it comes to making an appointment nor keeping my refills on my medication. Overall my experience at the clinic and with this Doctor is amazing, I highly reccomend this Allergy Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
best office ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor and staff ! Courteous, efficient and life changing :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i paid $ 1200 but because i was off $100.. he reported me to collection agency ding my credit report .. He is doctor alright but heartless to the core !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Geller changed my life. I was plagued with allergies, asthma and a weak immune system when I walked in the door. Dr. Geller gave me the tools, taught me the symptoms to look for, and guided me to be independent. Allergies don't hold me back anymore. The nurses and staff are all warm and caring. Dr. Geller will not rush you through an appointment. He listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2008
Great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He was great! I went in there not knowing what was wrong, not only did he know rigt away what was wrong, he perscribed me with what I needed. The staff was also great! I was in and out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2008
Wonderfull Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2008
This doctor is sham!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you like getting ripped off, this is a great doctor! He assured me that my insurance would cover his ridiculous battery of tests, and then boom! Before you know it, you got a $1000 bill in the mail, and no recourse. Dr. Geller, why must you treat decent humans this way?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bernard Geller, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.