ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Guiot Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
50.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Guiot?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Terrible experience

Extremely poor experience with Dr. Guiot's office. Two-hour wait for my 83-year old father in the waiting room, resulting in him sitting in urine-soaked underwear, bungled X-rays, zero follow up despite multiple calls to the office asking for a response. Felt that the support staff (NP Carol, etc.) were friendly enough but unmotivated and unprofessional, going so far as to give us misinformation regarding when my Dad might be seen. Avoid at all costs.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

I will be filing a complaint with my insurance about the rudeness and unprofessional way that I was treated

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Kind and gifted surgeon

Had six hour surgery to repair spine and regain use of leg involving titanium implants, L-2 to L-5. Positive recovery and interaction with Dr.Guiot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

After the doctor did my spinal fusion did not see him for 8 weeks had to see asst surgeon. I fell out of bed and bathtub. I could never get in to see him until 4 months later where I hurt the sacral joint. They lie to me ad never get back to me to refer me after MRI and Xrays to refer me to someone whocould do an injection I have suffered greatly. I would not recommend him to my worst enemy. this is now 6 months after surgery.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

rude to my daughter, she inconvenienced him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Bad Experience

Terrible experience, long waiting time is one thing but total indifference of staff is another.I waited the hour while two other patients walked out. After two successful steroid injections which provided remarkable relief i'm told not again by Zena the Doctor's PA, you need physical therapy even after explaining that i have worked 4 days a week for the past year doing exactly that. Bypass her if you can as her bedside manner is adversarial at best and belongs in the DA's office questioning bad guy's. I have never submitted a review of anything in my 61 years but this experience needs to be shared

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

Probably saved my life

After a trip to the sinus doctor which included an MRI showing a large brain tumor, I was sent to the ER and then to intensive care and then off to the OR for brain surgery. DR. Guiot removed the tumor in a marathon session with PA Miss Bonner. They were able to remove the whole tumor, a testament to their surgical skills and determination to reach the best possible outcome. I am evidence of their skill in neurosurgery. I had to sit in the waiting room for a bit during the follow up care, but so what? This is a very skilled doctor, that is what is important. Patient in 2010.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Guiot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.

  • Dr. John Prall

    Neurological Surgery

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    2.8
    (66)
    26
  • adam smith

    adam smith

    Neurological Surgery

    Littleton, CO 0.10 mi

    4.3
    (61)
    10
  • Dr. Mariel Szapiel

    Neurological Surgery

    Littleton, CO 0.10 mi

    2.9
    (14)
    10