ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Hsu Is this you?
  • 44
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Hsu?


51 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Dr. Bernard Hsu is a wonderfull doctor

Since the time that I have started seeing Dr. Hsu I am starting to feel better, and he also has some suggestions for procedures if the first doesn't take, he also explains very well and listens to my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Best pain management Dr!

Dr. Hsu is a very kind and caring man, he will try to help you in any way possible. What I love is that he doesn't prescribe opiates. The staff is wonderful, very kind and courteous and I never wait long at all! If your having chronic pain go see Dr. Hsu

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

excellent doctor who truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Hsu!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

I've suffered from back pain for a long time and Dr. Hsu was able to bring down the pain level to a bare minimum with an injection, instead of habit forming drugs. Thank you!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Good doctor, takes his time with patients and is sincere and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Dr. Hsu is extremely skilled in epidural injections, and he has a fantastic bedside manner. Very Professional all around.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Esq

Dr. Hsu is extremely talented in pain management and epidural injections! Hands down, without a doubt I recommend Dr. Hsu 110% as an interventional pain management physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Hsu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Ashraf Henry

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Buffalo, NY 0.78 mi

    3.8
    (36)
    30
  • Dr. Catalina Ionita

    Dr. Catalina Ionita

    Neurology, Anesthesiology

    Buffalo, NY 0.99 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Thomas Cowan

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Buffalo, NY 1.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31