The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Kahan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Kahan?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Dr. is awesome

Posted on September 11th, 2012

He never makes me feel as if he is rushing to see the next person, yet covers everything. He is an exceptional listener and helps me to help myself better. Would not trade him for anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Calm

Posted on October 12th, 2011

I was given Dr. Kahan through a recommendation. I was appreciative of his phone manner in making an appointment. I was pleased with his manner and assessment of my son's situation. He has a nice, dry sense of humor. I was quite very reassured by his professionalism.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2009

Highly qualified, capable and comforting. We feel our child is receiving the very best care for ADD. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Kahan to anyone. Most professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2008

Dr. Kahan is an excellent doctor. He is very considerate and caring and I would reccomend him to anyone. He is also very smart and helpful and down to earth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Kahan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.