The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Kahan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Kahan?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

very astute !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

This Dr. is awesome

He never makes me feel as if he is rushing to see the next person, yet covers everything. He is an exceptional listener and helps me to help myself better. Would not trade him for anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Calm

I was given Dr. Kahan through a recommendation. I was appreciative of his phone manner in making an appointment. I was pleased with his manner and assessment of my son's situation. He has a nice, dry sense of humor. I was quite very reassured by his professionalism.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2009

Highly qualified, capable and comforting. We feel our child is receiving the very best care for ADD. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Kahan to anyone. Most professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2008

Outstanding Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2008

Dr. Kahan is an excellent doctor. He is very considerate and caring and I would reccomend him to anyone. He is also very smart and helpful and down to earth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Kahan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Michael Bain

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    29
  • Dr. Julie Dorney

    Psychiatry

    Atlanta, GA 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (10)
  • Dr. James Andrews

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Atlanta, GA 0.12 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    23