ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Kruger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Kruger?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Kruger?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

One of the very best internists in NY

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Good Follow up

When my father died, Dr. Kruger visited him in his apartment and arranged for the coroner to make a speedy assessment as to the the lack of foul play. Father was not looked upon as a crime scene victim in Law and Order, but as a elderly man who passed away quietly in his sleep. We were relieved that the police treated us with respect and honored our loss.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 7th, 2012

I have never had a physical exam that was longer than the wait I had to see the doctor. 2-3 minute exams common place. Poor paperwork, found a report from another doctor of mine on his desk, not filed. If you're a star you'll get attention if not you'll find yourself at the reception desk paying a big bill and shaking your head... why??

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2011

The Best

The most caring, intelligent doctor that I have ever been to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

He is the best. In fact, I'm going to start a fan page on his behalf

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Dr. Kruger is very knowledgeable and thorough, sometimes calling personally to check whether you are improving. Should he need another especialist he calls himself to get you a quicker appointment. All in his office are the same, courteous, professional people.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Kruger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Shawn Khodadadian

    Dr. Shawn Khodadadian

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    11
  • Dr. Robert Lombardo

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    New York, NY 0.02 mi

    4.9
    (26)
    43
  • Dr. Camilo Uy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.05 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    47