ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Rosenfeld Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Rosenfeld?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Rosenfeld?

Ratings and Reviews

92 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 92 Ratings with 21 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

I had my reversal almost a year ago. While the staff was really good I haven't had a bfp.. just feeling bummed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Dr. Rosenfeld and The NUrse Practicioner as well as the staff are exceptional!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

I decided to use Dr. Rosenfeld for my tubal reversal and it was a big mistake. After a year of trying to conceive, we went to a fertility specialist. He performed a HSG and both tubes showed close. I let Dr. Rosenfeld know and the FNP in his office (forgot her name) says that it was probably a spasm and to keep trying because it could take up to two years. Well I am coming up on my 3 year anniversary and have yet to conceive AT ALL. Pretty sure that my tubes were never open and I believe Dr. Rosenfeld is a fraud.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Best tubal reversal doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Great doctor, great staff

I went to Dr Rosenfeld for a tubal ligation 10 years ago. I became pregnant a couple of months later, and Dr Rosenfeld took great care of me during my pregnancy. So well, in fact, he noticed something a little off with my baby's kidneys and had me come in more frequently than normal to monitor the situation, and had the appropriate specialists in place. While it was scary, I am very grateful for the level of care we received. His staff was SO patient with me (I must have called a million times.) My son is in 3rd grade now and doing FABULOUS! I will continue to keep him as my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 18th, 2015

had a tubal reversal 2013 never got pregnant yet

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

Dr who actually listened to me!

I had a ganglion cyst that was bothering me. Dr Rosenfeld listened to me and made a treatment plan with me , not for or at me but with me. I loved Dr. Rosenfeld 's staff. You could really tell they all genuinely like to work there, and felt respected and appreciated by the doctor. He practices in several different offices and no matter which office you see him and the staff is the same. It made for a wonderful continuity in my postop therapy which I had at his office. It was a little hard for me to Postop appointments but I think it was because I was being treated over the holiday and they were trying to squeeze too much into the week. The girls and therapy really get to know you. It's like you become part of the family. I would highly recommend Dr. Rosenfeld .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 27th, 2014

Dissappointed

8months still not pregnant. Feel so disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

Lamonica (new nurse) was delightful. Energetic, professional, and thorough. I've been seeing Dr. Rosenfeld since 1992 and his staff is consistently excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

Tubal Reversal Patient

I am 41 years old. I had a tubal ligation 21 years ago. Dr. Rosenfeld performed a tubal reversal one week ago today. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenfeld. He is super busy however, his nurse has contacted me several times this week to check on me. I also received the operative report in the mail today. Although Dr. Rosenfeld feels there is a good chance of getting pregnant, I am still worried about us getting pregnant due to my age. Crossing fingers.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Really great doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Great staff and First Street was awesome! Totally satisfied beyond measure.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Rosenfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Nikolaos Zacharias

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Tiffany Tarrant

    Dr. Tiffany Tarrant

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Kathy Lee-Ostermayer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5