ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Milstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
25.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Milstein?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

patient

Posted on September 20th, 2016

This man is a rock star in his field and he showed deep compassion for my eye problems and went the extra mile today for me. I was strapped for money (no insurance) so he was kind enough to provide me with some needed samples for the time being. It certainly improved my desperate situation from many stand points. Compassion and old fashioned care. That is becoming a lost art.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

This was the second time in a row that I had to wait for ever. Finally left this time. I've been a patient for a long time. 2 eye surgerys and many appointments. My time is valuable also. I just don't understand why I have an 8:10 appt and I'm still in the out front waiting area at 8:45. You're office needs to be better organized. I really like the Dr. But the disorganization in the office has me finding me another Dr.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Great Doctor knows what he is doing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Doctor

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Dr Milstein is a terrible Doctor. He has absolutely no bedside manner, is rude, and unprofessional. His office staff is also very unpleasant. Please do yourself a favor and do not see anyone in this group.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic ophthalmologist

Posted on November 24th, 2015

A great doctor who is always available when you have an issue with your eyes!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Awesome Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this place

Posted on February 13th, 2015

I had my appointment on the day of their Mardi Gras party. The staff was so happy and cheerful and seemed to be more than just co workers, they seemed like a family. You could tell that they really enjoy what they do. I was seen quickly and Dr. Milstein was great as always.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2013

I found Dr Milstein and the staff very professional and knowlodgeable I would recommend Dr Milstein to anybody and the best part was the lolly pop at the end.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2012

Dr. Milstein is professional and direct. If you have a question, ask it and you will get a detailed answer. His experience speaks volumes, and he delivers quality service!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2009

Excellent surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Milstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near League City, TX.