ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Miot Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Miot?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

I've seen Dr. Miot Twice, and find him to be very attentive, i have Sciatica, a nerve condition which is extremely painful, when Dr. Miot diagnosed my condition he ordered an MRI as to find the source of my pain and prescribed a Narcotic for the pain. Thursday Dec. 29th. I go back for the reading of the MRI, and that will determine if I should need surgery or not, if i should need surgery i feel comfortable with Dr. Miot performing it, as i believe his qualifications speaks for it self, i will however update this review after my next appointment, and or surigical procedure.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total Hip Replacement (both hips)

Posted on April 28th, 2016

The Doctor was very compassionate and caring. He took his time with me to explain the procedure to me. He did the left side in 2011 and the right side in2012. I highly recommend this man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

One of the nicest and kind and knowledgeable doctors I have ever met. The BEST

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

Thanks again for a awesome job of caring for my grandmother, you are always there at a drop of a hat for us. A very through doctor with the best bedside manor around. I work with a lot of doctors to know !!!! Sweetest office staff also :)

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor know it all

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Very combative! No bedside manner! I wouldn't recommend this doctor to anyone not even my dog! Staff isn't nice either! I called my primary care and advised him to never send anyone else to this man! Go somewhere else!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Milot

Posted on December 13th, 2011

I was treated by Dr. Milot for an achilles tendon injury and needed only two Prolotherapy treatments to correct my problem that other doctors wanted to do surgery on. I was extremely pleased and grateful.Dr. Milot NEVER runs on time (bring a book...maybe a snack :) BUT once you get to see him, he gives you his undivided attention for as long as you need. I've never been rushed by him and he has a very caring nature.My condition didn't need any followup so I couldn't really assess this question.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREATEST SPECIALIST EVER

Posted on January 4th, 2011

I was on vacation at my old home im Miami, I fell off a ladder and broke my arm. The ER nurse recommended Dr. Miot. Dr. Miot diagnosed the problem immediately and with great concern, I was operated on that evening as I now lived out of state. The care given was extrodinare, it was unbelievable how excellent the Dr. was. I highly recommend Dr. Miot. the best thank you Dr. Miot

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2010

Great doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Miot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.