ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Robinowitz Is this you?
  • 29
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Robinowitz?


43 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Very satisfied. Office personnel was great. Would definitely recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Enjoying life again

Dr.Rabinowitz is a wonderful caring dermatologist, He has helped me live a better life with my autoimmune disease that I've been battling, my rare autoimmune disease was so severe and now I can enjoy my life again, I recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Excellent.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

He knew what was wrong immediately after I had seen another Doctor and been prescribed the wrong medicine. My face cleared up after being a mess for months.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

wonderful doctor !!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

I was a patient during my teenage years in the 80s, and now I take my children to him. He is kind, down to earth and silly at times. He's light hearted and extremely knowledgeable! My girls always enjoy visits with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

I have known Dr. Robinowitz since 1975, when I came from New York, He was recommended by my Dr. there.I have great faith in his ability to give me good advice about my needs and he has never told me wrong.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Whee you get to the point where you care more about the money you are getting than your patients its time to hang it up...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Excellent

Mother had a spot on her hairline, got the appointment quickly, 2 minute wait in the waiting room. Nurse took care of preliminaries, doctor came in and took care of the spot immediately onsite. Gave sample creams instead of sending her for a prescription, and all was well within a week. Excellent care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

Accurate. Funny (sarcastic). No unnecessary prescriptions. Followed up. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

CD

Nice and funny. Made my son laugh. Was able to help easily.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Robinowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Peter Knabel

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 0.62 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Peter Morrell

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 0.62 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    10
  • Dr. Edward Yob

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 0.62 mi

    4.0
    (35)
    42