Dr. Bernard Robinowitz MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
No Call back
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I seen this doctor in December and he was more worried about getting me on a certain medicine only to have my insurance not approve the medicine. I have called back several times and here it is February to have the doctor give me medicine that my insurance will approve. I can not get Tom his nurse to call me. So I am doing without any medicine and its not right to have a doctor diagnose you with a disease and do nothing for you. . I have made an appointment to see someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very satisfied. Office personnel was great. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Enjoying life again
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Rabinowitz is a wonderful caring dermatologist, He has helped me live a better life with my autoimmune disease that I've been battling, my rare autoimmune disease was so severe and now I can enjoy my life again, I recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knew what was wrong immediately after I had seen another Doctor and been prescribed the wrong medicine. My face cleared up after being a mess for months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient during my teenage years in the 80s, and now I take my children to him. He is kind, down to earth and silly at times. He's light hearted and extremely knowledgeable! My girls always enjoy visits with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Robinowitz since 1975, when I came from New York, He was recommended by my Dr. there.I have great faith in his ability to give me good advice about my needs and he has never told me wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whee you get to the point where you care more about the money you are getting than your patients its time to hang it up...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mother had a spot on her hairline, got the appointment quickly, 2 minute wait in the waiting room. Nurse took care of preliminaries, doctor came in and took care of the spot immediately onsite. Gave sample creams instead of sending her for a prescription, and all was well within a week. Excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Accurate. Funny (sarcastic). No unnecessary prescriptions. Followed up. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2010
CD
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice and funny. Made my son laugh. Was able to help easily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bernard Robinowitz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.