ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Wolfberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Wolfberg?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

I have gone to dr wolfberg for 7 years. My last visit he got me confused with another patient. Might be time to retire.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on June 18th, 2013

Dr. Wolfberg cares deeply about his patients but he is "NO NONSENSE" and expects your cooperation in your treatment plan. Don't expect a lot of "social chit chat". He is there to be your "doctor" and does that very well, in my opinion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2012

Nice guy, helpful if your problem is textbook, but not the most insightful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Dr. Wolfberg is a pleasant doctor. BUt he makes quick diagnoses, never takes vitals, seems to select his medicines at random, does not seem interested in follow-up or "minor" drug side effects.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on December 10th, 2009

Dr. Wolfberg is a wonderful person. He cuts to the meat of a problem, and discusses issues with me. I like him alot. Very easy to talk to, and he appears to be very kind and a gentle soul.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Wolfberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.