ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernardita Druhan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernardita Druhan?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Love going to see Dr. Durhan. Very friendly and professional. Always makes me feel comfortable.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

review of Dr Druhan

very compassionate, caring, professional. Dr. Druhan delivered my daughter almost 13 years ago. This was a high risk pregnancy, I am grateful that she was my Dr during this time. I still see her once a year.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

I will highly recommend this docotor, lost of patient and always try her best to help us, very good attitudes. God bless her hand all the time

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2010

She is an awesome OB&G doctor

Dr Druhan, has been very proffesional and she has a personal touch and she usually spends more time with patients to make them feel comfortable during the pregnancy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2009

Dr. Druhan has great bedside manner and is caring in her approach. I feel she spends the right amount of time with me and have never disputed or been concerned about her diagnosis.The staff at the front desk has been friendly, but I the people that take appointments should avoid trying to give a diagnosis over the phone and leave this to the Dr. or Nurse. I called to speak to the Dr. or Nurse and the person proceeded to compare my symptoms to how "she felt when she was pregnant"I have had to wait up to 30 minutes past when my appointment time was scheduled and although I understand this can happen, it would be nice to give the patient an update if the appointments are running over.I always have to call the office back to get any test results back. If they can't call me, it would be nice to get them in the mail.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernardita Druhan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, IL.

  • Dr. Mario Zapata

    Dr. Mario Zapata

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Aurora, IL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    39
  • Dr. Andrea Jones

    Dr. Andrea Jones

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Aurora, IL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    18
  • Dr. Yuhang Shek

    Dr. Yuhang Shek

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Aurora, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    27