ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernardo Garcia-Granda Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernardo Garcia-Granda?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

This is one 've worse doctor ever.

I was going to this doctor for a while.He give you no time,about 5 minutes he also lie about your condition.All he cares about is your money he sees you as a number but not as a person,enough said.If you are suffering from depression,anxiety or mental loss don't go to this doctor,he will only make angry.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

This is the worst doctor I have ever been to. Whenever I call him for a refill, appointment, question he had his rude staff call me back. He looks at me with a blank stare when I speak to him and only allows 10 to 15 minutes for me to speak. He has now changed my medicine 5 times because he does not take the time to really know what's wrong with me. If you are suffering from depression or anxiety please stay far away from this man he will only make you worse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2013

Wonderful psychiatrist

This doctor is compassionate, empathic, explains every detail of diagnosis and effects of medications. I am glad I didn't listen to the unhappy negative reviews... Because I would have lost out on this medical visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Poor Customer Service and Very Poor Quality

He doesn't seem to care about his patients whatsoever. I overheard the receptionist tell a patient on the phone that he sees around forty patients a day. How can any doctor see 40 patients a day without sacrificing the quality of his service?? When you ask him questions, he brush you off so he can see the next patient. When you get to the office the receptionist would ask you to pay in CASH before even saying hello. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Nice Doctor, But.....

This is a nice enough, seemingly caring doctor, but he has one major beotch of a secretary that ruins the entire experience. Besides, they ask that you pay in cash only and that is mighty suspicious to me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

his patient

will not recommend this doctor!!! First 2 visits he seem to care, but hat changes. wants to make numerous appt especially if you have insurance as well if appt is cancelled and they don't notify. His diagnosis is what is it that you have, depression, anxiety, ect...Also if you are late by at least 5 minutes doesn't matter if there was accident, sudden traffic jam ect..will keep you waiting in office for hours!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 8th, 2011

overall... he has a hard time returning your callss especially when your meds need refill or needs to be adjusted. when you talk to him he gives you the feeling that he doesn't want you there. This is first time some one from medical feel even if it is psychiatri that treated me this way.. I wouldn't recommend him to any one!!!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernardo Garcia-Granda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Adam Mednick

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. Sherley Valdez Arroyo

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Royya Modir

    Neurology

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8