ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernardo Rojas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernardo Rojas?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Family member died because of dr not paying proper attention to his illness very very poor doctor not recomend at all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Doctor is a saint. No rushing in and out. Doctor Rojas will take his time, talk to you, and treat you with professionalism and respect. Doctors like Rojas are rare in today's world. Sometimes I wait, but that's ok because I know when it's my turn I won't be rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

First time patient

i haven't been to a doctor in years. I was reluctant to go, but after, I was so glad I did! Dr. Rojas diagnosed me with expertise and was very easy to talk to. My view on doctors has changed!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2011

I have been a patient since 1998.

Excellent doctor. Wait time varies.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Rojas. Very courteous and friendly. I would recommend this physician to anyone looking for a new doctor. You won't be disappointed. My entire family has been going to him for many years!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Horrible doctor misdiagnosed family memeber twice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernardo Rojas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Gary Renard

    Dr. Gary Renard

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    41
  • Dr. Shailaja Rastogi

    Dr. Shailaja Rastogi

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    22
  • Dr. Jay Pradhan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Nuclear Cardiology

    Rochester Hills, MI 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16