ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernedette Minnella Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernedette Minnella?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Best doctor I've had.

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

When my doctor retired, he interviewed other doctors and set up his patients with new doctors that he felt they would have a good interaction with. I thank him every day for his choice for me. I love Dr. Minnella, she is very easy to talk to, takes her time with me, I never feel rushed, and is quick to get me in to see her when needed. I have breathing problems and she is always on alert for a new or better medication to help me. Everyone in my family is jealous of the care and concern my doctor has for her patients, and the quick response to their medical needs. I am glad she is younger than me, and I won't have to switch to another doctor before my time comes. The interaction with your doctor is important, and she is a wonderful addition to the medical field in Rochester NY. Her staff, Erin her nurse, and Sharon her receptionist, are very friendly and competent, and works quickly to respond to their patients needs. I always arrive early for my appointments and still my wait time is only a few minutes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

She is an excellent physician. She takes the time to understand and help me with my problems. I feel very comfortable with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

YIKES!!

Posted on September 17th, 2010

Unfortunately Dr. Minnella can not go beyond what she was taught in Med School. She mis-diagnosed and has a "let's wait and see" manner. She reccommended a specialist who was not covered by my insurance for a procedure that was not needed!!!!!!??? Find another doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best internist in Rochester

Posted on September 7th, 2010

very sharp, obviously keeps current on new research, always listens attentively to patient concerns and addresses them with diagnostic excellence.Always follows up when problem requires,her excellent team works efficiently together to get things done without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2009

Excellent diagnostician who takes the time to listen to the patient. Excellent follwo up with results formj diagnoatic tests. Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernedette Minnella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.