ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernie Parrish II Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernie Parrish II?


30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Great Dr if you have good insurance.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

excellent dr

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Quality Care

Dr. Parrish is very thorough and professional. He has a pleasant manner and caring staff. Dr. Parrish is not afraid to look things up if he doesn't know the answer - which is rare. He do "homework" before a visit to discuss potential concerns with your chart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2012

Dr. Parrish is the one of the smartest and most caring family physicians in the nation. His nurse is excellent, as well. The office staff could be more efficient, but they're still above average in this city.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

appreciated his very courteous staff & was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Parrish himself called to check on how the chng in meds were working. He's a knowledgeable Dr. & cares about saving me money by what meds are used. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Very pleased

I have used the services of Dr. Parrish for over 10 years. Just moved out of the area and will be hard pressed to find another physician that I can trust like I did with him. Accurate diagnosis, and very caring to make certain your medical problems were treated as completely as possible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Terrific family physician

I have been a patient of Dr Parrish for several years. He is empathetic and prifessional, always takes the time to listen to my needs and asks as many questions as needed to identify my problems. He treats our whole family. I would highly recommend him for a primary care doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

over medicates

He always asks "What would you like to take for this?" Isn't that why we pay the doctor?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernie Parrish II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. James Van Riessen

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    15
  • Dr. John Baurichter

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0.04 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Marcia Graham

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    34