Browse Health
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner
13 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.1818181818182 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.6363636363636 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 23 minutes
Some ratings provided by CitySearch.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Omgah  |  show details
by Aaron Daniels on Jan 2nd, 2014

Sogud.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The Best Dr I have EVER encountered  |  show details
by Christina Hayden on Nov 8th, 2013

Dr. Daniels is a very rare dr in the fact that she is compassionate, follows up and gets to know her patients very well. I was a patient of hers for 5 years and I never left her office without having every single question I had answered. I miss having her as my doctor. If you get her, you will have the best dotor there is.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 21st, 2011

Dr. daniels is an excellent doctor but if u have a problem you can't get an appointment until 2-3 weeks later.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER COME A CROSS  |  show details
by Khans on May 22nd, 2010

I AM SEEING HER FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS. SHE IS THE BEST IN ALL RESPECT. I HAVE NO WORD TO DESCRIBE HER BUT SHE HAS THE BEST KNOWLEDGE, BEST ATTITUDE AND THE BEST EXAMINER. THANKS DOCTOR BERTHA FOR TAKING CARE OF ME.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 6th, 2010

One of the BEST DOCTORS that I have EVER BEEN Too- Knowledgeable, thorough, caring- just the best

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The doctor that everyone wishes for -  |  show details
by A very satisfied patient :-) on Oct 22nd, 2008

My experience with Dr. Bertha Daniels was excellent. She is very courteous and respectful; she listens and is very attentive; she's very patient and does not rush. She will allow you to take your time and explain your symptoms and talk to or answer you to make sure you understand. She immediately made me feel comfortable. I couldn't ask for a better suited physician.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by MizLeBlanc on May 27th, 2008 on citysearch.com

Doctors have too many patients. Unable to give proper care. Office staff is horrible....Office staff is rude.....Office staff keeps patients waiting while conducting personal. On phone and in person. This office needs a major overhual.......

Read Full Review at citysearch.com
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  not her fault  |  show details
Apr 13th, 2008

WJ Medical is not keeping enough doctors to help the patients. If you call in sick for an appt soon, they have encouraged me to just go to emergency.