ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bertha Daniels Is this you?
  • 12
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bertha Daniels?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

The Best Dr I have EVER encountered

Dr. Daniels is a very rare dr in the fact that she is compassionate, follows up and gets to know her patients very well. I was a patient of hers for 5 years and I never left her office without having every single question I had answered. I miss having her as my doctor. If you get her, you will have the best dotor there is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Dr. daniels is an excellent doctor but if u have a problem you can't get an appointment until 2-3 weeks later.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER COME A CROSS

I AM SEEING HER FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS. SHE IS THE BEST IN ALL RESPECT. I HAVE NO WORD TO DESCRIBE HER BUT SHE HAS THE BEST KNOWLEDGE, BEST ATTITUDE AND THE BEST EXAMINER. THANKS DOCTOR BERTHA FOR TAKING CARE OF ME.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

One of the BEST DOCTORS that I have EVER BEEN Too- Knowledgeable, thorough, caring- just the best

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2008

The doctor that everyone wishes for -

My experience with Dr. Bertha Daniels was excellent. She is very courteous and respectful; she listens and is very attentive; she's very patient and does not rush. She will allow you to take your time and explain your symptoms and talk to or answer you to make sure you understand. She immediately made me feel comfortable. I couldn't ask for a better suited physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 13th, 2008

not her fault

WJ Medical is not keeping enough doctors to help the patients. If you call in sick for an appt soon, they have encouraged me to just go to emergency.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bertha Daniels is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gretna, LA.

  • Dr. Meagan Jones

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Gretna, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Christopher Richards

    Dr. Christopher Richards

    Family Medicine

    Gretna, LA 0 mi

    4.5
    (42)
    17
  • Dr. Kenneth Coignet

    Dr. Kenneth Coignet

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Gretna, LA 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    33