ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bertrand Behmlopez Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bertrand Behmlopez?


8 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Caring and professional

My sister was in a lot of pain, Dr. Behm changed her medications and she was able to go home before we expected.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Excellent physician

Came to the hospital with a lot of questions and very little hope, he explained to is everything very well and in terms that we were able to understand. I will recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

he is only concerned about the money... didnt help my mother who was in excruciating pain at all and didn t seem to care. most interesting was insurance type...

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 30th, 2013

He saw our sister at the hospital, took the time to explain different options and treatments. He sat down to talk to us and that meant a lot to us.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Very sweet and caring with my mother.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Doesn't return phone calls. There's no receptionist, just voicemail which he apparently doesn't bother checking--or just doesn't care. I guess he makes his money on volume of patients. So he spends a minimum of time with them to maximize profits. No follow-up.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Terrible time trying to get through his staff to get a question answered. Problem is not with his staff but with him. Changing doctors and medical groups because of him. Additionally, bedside manner can be very frustrating. Does not look at you while you are talking. Basically no personality.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 7th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bertrand Behmlopez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, PA.

  • Dr. Jess Oren IV

    Dr. Jess Oren IV

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

    Danville, PA 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Christopher Still

    Dr. Christopher Still

    Bariatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Danville, PA 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Francis Menapace Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Danville, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43